Enquiry 2024

Authorities (Finance Committee)


Finance Committee


S.No Name Designation,Department and Institution of the person Position in the committee
1 Prof.Dr.P.K.Sudhir Vice-Chancellor, VMRF(DU) Chairperson
2 Prof.Dr.J.Sabarinathan Pro Vice-Chancellor, VMRF(DU) Member
3 Prof.Dr.A.Nagappan Registrar, VMRF(DU) Member
4 Mr.S.Palanisamy Joint Registrar (Accounts), VMRF(DU) Member
5 Mr.P.Rajasekaran Finance Officer, VMRF(DU) Secretary ex officio
6 Yet to be Nominated -- Member(Nominee by UGC)